

Founded on 7th July 1983 in Antibes/France



3rd European Deaf Futsal Championships from 5th until 14th November 2010 in Winterthur /Switzerland

Final entry 20.01.2010

MEN – 26 (27) teams	WOMEN – 14 teams
Austria	Belgium
Belgium	Denmark
Belarus	England
Bulgaria	Germany
Cyprus	Israel
Denmark	Italy
Finland	Netherlands
France	Norway
Ireland	Poland
Israel	Portugal
Italy	Russia
Moldova	Switzerland
Netherlands	Sweden
Norway	Turkey
Poland	
Portugal	
Romania	
Russia	
Scotland	
Slovakia	
Slovenia	
Spain	
Sweden	
Switzerland	
Turkey	
Ukraine	
Wales	

Germany men withdraw France is suspended

EDSO TD Officer Andrew Scolding

Updated 10.02.2010